D75A3174.jpg

The FTW Events Team

You can email any of us below but you'll get the quickest response via messaging our Facebook page.

Matt, President                          matt@ftwevents.com
Niki, Vice President                   niki@ftwevents.com
Carmel, Secretary                      carmel@ftwevents.com   
Christine, Treasurer                   chris@ftwevents.com
Norma, Marketing                      norma@ftwevents.com
Cat, Creative                              cat@ftwevents.com
Anne, Event Logistics                anne@ftwevents.com

 

Contact Us

Or you can submit a form and someone from our team will get back to you soon.

Name *
Name